Blog

mobicommerce-webinar-2

Webinar- Learn What’s New in MobiCommerce Magento 2.x

Mobicommerce, one of the leading Mobile App Builder platforms is launching its extension on Magento 2.x. i.e. Mobicommerce extension would be now available for all the Magento 2.x versions. Not just the platform compatibility with Magento 2.x, there are ample amount of benefits with this release to all the Magento site owners as well as for the one’s planning to build their ecommerce store on the Magento platform. The major benefits are speed and scalability. In addition to it there many beneficial changes which would be incurred in Mobicommerce Magento 2.x apps. Join the webinar to learn the same in detail.

Who should attend?

  Magento store owners

  Magento developers / agencies

  One who are planning to take their store online/mobile

The webinar covers:

  What’s new in Mobicommerce Magento 2.x

  Complete walkthrough of Mobicommerce Magento 2.x

  Exclusivity of MobiCommerce for your business

23rd Jan 2017, Tuesday,
7.00 PM (IST), 8.30 AM (EST), 1.30 PM (GMT)

About Mobicommerce

MobiCommerce is an Omni channel e-Commerce Software Solution Company that builds feature-rich ecommerce website and mobile applications, Multi-vendor marketplaces over Magento and Prestashop to uplift your B2C or B2B business potential by simplifying shopping experience.

SUBSCRIBE TO OUR NEWSLETTER
5.0 out of 5.0 for MobiCommerce on over 24 Google Reviews.
DMCA.com Protection Status